The Tales of Beedle the Bard, a book by J.K. Rowling

author of the Harry Potter series of books

Originally hand written, this Collector's Edition features some great extras.

Chapters include:

tales of beetle the bard
The Tale of the Three Brothers
Deathly Hallows
The Fountain of Fair Fortune
The Wizard and the Hopping Pot
Babbitty Rabbitty and her Cackling Stump

The book of tales is sometimes misspelled Beetle the Bard. Albus Dumbledore was the fictional owner of this set of fairy tales written by Beedle the Bard. It includes tales of witches, wizards and heros. A beetle bard is not featured in the adventures.